Black Friday Deal Time!

I’ll keep this brief because I’m sure you’re all busy taking advantage of the current deals on the internet, but in keeping with the tradition of lowering prices, I’m giving away for free the first book in the Tom Nolan thriller/horror series of books called, Bad People. You may already have the book, and hopefully loved it, but if you haven’t, then please jump into either of these hyperlinks to snatch your free copy now. U.K. versionU.S. version. If you have already got it, and loved it, then please pass on the news to anyone with a penchant for dark thrillers in the style of Se7en and The Silence of the Lambs. Thanks for supporting Indie publishing and their writers. Best wishes, Craig. 

Published by craigwallwork

Craig Wallwork is the author of the novels, Bad People, Labyrinth of the Dolls, The Sound of Loneliness, To Die Upon a Kiss, and the short story collections, Quintessence of Dust, and Gory Hole. His short stories have been nominated three times for the Pushcart Prize and feature in many anthologies and magazines both in the U.K. and U.S. He currently lives in West Yorkshire.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: