New Book Announcement

Please to announce that the follow up to Bad People will be released this summer via Underbelly Books.

Labyrinth of the Dolls picks up one year after the murders of Stormer Hill, and detective Tom Nolan has just joined West Yorkshire’s Murder Investigation Team. On his first day he is brought in to investigate a series of gruesome murders where the victim is found dressed as a human sized doll, and her eyes removed and replaced with another victim’s. As he begins to chase down the serial killer, named by the media as the Doll Maker, Nolan makes a shocking discovery that unites both the present to his past.

Just to remind you – the Kindle edition of Bad People has been reduced to 99c and 99p. Grab it from Amazon while it’s on offer and get ahead of the game.

Published by craigwallwork

Craig Wallwork is the author of the novels, Bad People, Labyrinth of the Dolls, The Sound of Loneliness, To Die Upon a Kiss, and the short story collections, Quintessence of Dust, and Gory Hole. His short stories have been nominated three times for the Pushcart Prize and feature in many anthologies and magazines both in the U.K. and U.S. He currently lives in West Yorkshire.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: